EQUIPE

COORDENAÇÃO

NOME FUNÇÃO EMAIL LATTES
Simone  Almeida Dephim Coordenadora do Curso sdelphim@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2118998485216523
Adriano Brito Coordenador de TI / DEaD adriano.goes@outlook.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8284455752444217
Sandra Priscila Silva Apoio Pedagógico rspriscilaap@gmail.com
Jéssica Viana Web Designer cristianne_jessica@hotmail.com
Clauber Costa Web Designer clauber_ap51@hotmail.com

DOCENTE

PROFESSOR EMAIL LATES
Arlindo Moreira arlindo@meta.edu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4437127741862808
Delcides Brasil delbrasil@hotmail.com
Emanuel Amoras emanorodrigues@gmail.com
Marcio Clei marcioclei@unifap.br
Noralina Viana noralina@gmail.com
Rômulo Lima rlimagama@gmail.com
Ronivaldo Beckman da Silva beckmanndasilva@gmail.com
Sergio Miranda sergio.mat@hotmail.com
Steve de Araújo steve@unifap.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3035663514060266
Walter  Cárdenas cardenas@unifap.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6835343931600377

TUTORES Á DISTANCIA

TUTOR EMAIL LATTES
Aline Gabriely Bezerra de Souza alinegabriely@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5797203355672807
Claudionor Pastana claudionorpastana@yahoo.com.br
Daianne de Almeida daianne.dai@gmail.com
Elias Ferreira elias_mcp@hotmail.com
Jhonatan Fonseca Amoras jhonatan-ap@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/7185265783278278
Julie Anne Soares de Queiroz julie.0606@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2992311482319976
Marcelo Frankye da Silva marcelomcpsilva@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2355099002300745
Paulo Izidio dos Santos paulo.i.s@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6901013376001566
Paulo Robson paulomateng@gmail.com
Renato Junior Soares de Queiroz renatoqueiroz64@yahoo.com.br
Simeia Barbosa barbosasimeia@gmail.com
Walquíria Araújo wal_araujo@yahoo.com.b

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TUTORES PRESENCIAIS

POLO TUTORES EMAIL LATTES
Macapá Adilson Lima de Souza adlsonn@bol.com.br
Santana Carlos Alberto Ferreira carlinhos_lopes_ferreira@hotmail.com
Vitória do Jari Amaury Oliveira Gemaque gemaque83@yahoo.com.br

Os comentários estão encerrados.