Professores

Nome

e-mail

Currículo Lattes

Prof. Msc. Alexandro Francisco Camargo

Alexandro@unifap.br

Lattes

Profª Drª Celina Marques do Espírito Santo

celinamarquesfpa@yahoo.com

Lattes

Profª Drª Daguinete Maria Chaves Brito

dagnete@uol.com.br

Lattes

Prof. Dr. Emmanuel Raimundo Costa Santos

emmanuel@unifap.br

Lattes

Profª Drª Eliane Aparecida Cabral da Silva

lianecabral@hotmail.com

Lattes

Prof. Dr. Fabiano Luis Belém

flb.geo@gmail.com

Lattes

Prof. Dr. Genival Fernandes Rocha

gfernandesr@gmail.com

Lattes

Prof. Dr. Jean Claúdio Santos Fonseca

jeanfonseca@unifap.br

Lattes

Prof. Msc. Jonas Pastana da Silva

jonaspastana@gmail.br

Lattes

Prof. Dr. José Francisco de Carvalho Ferreira

zfcofer@gmail.com

Lattes

Profª Drª Jucilene Amorim Costa

jucilene22@bol.com.br

Lattes

Profª Drª Liliane Rodrigues Soares

lilianesoares@unifap.br

Lattes

Profª Drª Kátia Souza Rangel

katia.amis@gmail.com

Lattes

Prof. Dr. Manoel Osvanil Bezerra Bacellar

nilpisca@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Profª Drª Renata dos Santos

renataunifap@gmail.com

Lattes

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Ângelo Pereira de Lima

ricardo@unifap.br

Lattes

Prof. Dr. Roni Mayer Lomba

ronimayer@hotmail.com

Lattes

Profª  Drª Patrícia Rocha Chaves

patriciarchaves@hotmail.com

Lattes

Profª Drª Rosana Torrinha Silva de Farias

rtorrinha@unifap.br

Lattes

Prof. Dr. Silvio Wigwan Mendes Pereira

silvio@unifap.br

Lattes

Prof. Dr. Valter Gama de Avelar

valtergamaavelar@gmail.com

Lattes